School Management Committee		
Composition	Name	Designation
Members nominated by the Trust	L Lakshman	Chairman Emeritus, Rane Holdings Ltd.
	L Ganesh	Chairman & Managing Director, Rane Holdings Ltd.
	Harish Lakshman	Vice Chairman & Joint Managing Director, RHL
	R Venkatanarayanan	Advisor, Rane Group
	B Rajalakshmi	Head – Education Initiatives, Rane Holdings Ltd.
Head of the school	R Nagarajan	Principal, Rane Vidyalaya
Academicians	R. Srinivasan	Chancellor, Shiv Nadar University, Chennai
	Chandra Anil	Head – Academic and Training, AHA GURU
	J Rajiv Choudhry	Educationist, DAV Group of Institutions
	Revathi Durairaj	Ex Vice Principal – Seetha Kingston
	Anuradha Sivakumar	Principal, Sai Vidhyalaya
Teachers of the school	B Sangeetha	Teachers
	G Subhashini	
Parents of students	G Ramesh	Parents
	R Gajapriya	